How to reach us

Head office

CHINA
Tel: + 86 (0) 21
6274 9961/62/63 Fax: + 86 (0) 21 6274 9965
Email: info@waste2wear.com

Waste2Wear | Vision Textiles Shanghai
Room 30 C / D, Peakway Tower
Lane 600, no. 2, Tianshan Road
Shanghai 200051
China

Contact

For general inquiries email us at info@waste2wear.com

But it is much better to use our Contact Form
Completely filled-in forms are landing at the correct desk of your country representative and will be answered asap

For PR, marketing and co-branding inquires please email us at marketing@waste2wear.com

For general information see the FAQ
and follow us on social media: LinkedIn , Instagram, Facebook

All offices

The Netherlands

Waste2Wear  | NL
Bart Nijsink | Sales director Europe
E-mail: Bart@Waste2Wear.com

Germany

Sport&Fashion – sourcing solutions
Lars Göttel | Agent Germany
Email: Lars@snf-sourcing.com

India

Waste2Wear | India
Miss Meenakshi Ahluwalia | Director
Email: info.india@waste2wear.com

Singapore

Waste2Wear | Singapore
Jaimie Lim | Director Singapore
E-mail: info.singapore@waste2wear.com

Dubai

Waste2Wear | Dubai
Olivier van Migem | Agent Dubai
E-mail: olivier@waste2wear.com

The USA

Waste2Wear | USA
Kimberlee Schreiner | Agent USA
E-mail: info.usa@waste2wear.com

Australia

SC8 Fabrics
Steven Chichester | Agent
Email: steve@sc8fabrics.com

Malaysia

Kloth Malaysia
Miss Nurul Izani Zulkifli | Agent Malaysia
E-mail: info.malaysia@waste2wear.com

Norway

Waste2Wear | Norway
Nader Khalayli | Agent Norway
E-mail: nader@waste2wear.com

France

Waste2Wear | France
Pierre Audouin  | Agent France
E-mail: pierre@waste2wear.com

Canada

Waste2Wear | Canada
Amelie Mongrain  | Agent Canada
E-mail: amelie@waste2wear.com 

 

GET IN TOUCH

Let’s get in contact! The contact form is made for you to be as precise and clear about what you are looking for. In that case we are able to give you a replay within 2 days.